Board of Directors

Bryce Lanham, Commonwealth Capital Management LLC
Bob Moreland, Mountjoy Chilton Medley
Karla Murphy, Greater Louisville Board of Realtors 
Adam Neel, Administrative Office of the Courts
Olivia Snider, Frost Brown Todd LLC
Leslie Strahl, Oldham County Public Schools
Tonya Swan, Louisville Free Public Library
Joey Wright, Thompson, Miller & Simpson
Dan York, Dahlem Realty
Logan McCulloch, Board Adviser and Consultant
Should you wish to volunteer with our board , please contact Executive Director, Brigette Williams, at